Contact us 

AUCKLAND DAY SPAS

Albany : 1-4 Kell Drive, Albany Village (behind winebox)  Auckland  Phone: (09) 415 4915 Email: albany@formespa.co.nz

Auckland CBD : 5 O'Connell Street, City Phone: (09) 972 1988 Email: aucklandcbd@formespa.co.nz

Mt Eden : 396 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden  Auckland Phone: (09) 623 3242 Email: mteden@formespa.co.nz

Parnell : 4 St Stephens Ave, Parnell  Auckland  Phone: (09) 377 9274 Email: parnell@formespa.co.nz

Ponsonby : 39 Spring St, Ponsonby  Auckland  Phone: (09) 378 8682 Email: ponsonby@formespa.co.nz

Remuera : 336 Remuera Rd, Remuera  Auckland  Phone: (09) 520 1398 Email:: remuera@formespa.co.nz

Takapuna : 19a Huron St, Takapuna  Auckland  Phone: (09) 489 9908 Email: takapuna@formespa.co.nz

HAMILTON DAY SPA

Hamilton : 1139 Victoria Street, Hamilton Phone: (07) 839 3222 Email: hamilton@formespa.co.nz

WELLINGTON DAY SPA

Wellington City : 60 Victoria St, Wellington Phone: (04) 4722 866 Email: wellington@formespa.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH DAY SPA - Opening 6th November

Christchurch : 329 Durham Street North, Christchurch Phone: (03) 379 7771 Email: christchurch@formespa.co.nz

 

Please fill in the web form below to contact us.

­
security check

Please help us prevent spam by entering the code above.
Refresh the image if you can not see it clearly!

*
[ X ]