Our Auckland Day Spas

 
With 7 locations, Forme Spa is the Auckland spa of choice for many!  Each location has a similar design, yet they are different due to the character of villas and bungalows.   When you think Auckland spa, think Forme Spa!
 
 

AUCKLAND CBD PH (09) 972 1988
aucklandcbd@formespa.co.nz
5 O'Connell Street, Auckland CBD

CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of City Branch

 


ALBANY PH (09) 415 4915
albany@formespa.co.nz
1-4 kell drive, albany village (behind winebox)
CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of Albany


TAKAPUNA PH (09) 489 9908
takapuna@formespa.co.nz
19a Huron St, Takapuna

CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of Takapuna

 


PONSONBY PH (09) 378 8682
ponsonby@formespa.co.nz
39 Spring St, Ponsonby
CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of Ponsonby


MT EDEN PH (09) 623 3242
mteden@formespa.co.nz
396 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden
 

 

 


PARNELL PH (09) 377 9274
parnell@formespa.co.nz
4 St Stephens Ave, Parnell

CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of Parnell


REMUERA PH (09) 520 1398
remuera@formespa.co.nz
336 Remuera Rd, Remuera

CLICK HERE for a map and to take the tour of Remuera